Saturday, May 28, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Monday, May 23, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Friday, May 20, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

The Magicians by Lev Grossman

The Magicians by Lev Grossman

A young man finds himself at a school hidden from all those who are not intended to see it.  The school is a place to learn about subjects he thought was only imagination.  Once he was accepted in this school, this young man embraced the truth about his magic ability. Then he and his new found friends…

Continue Reading

Monday, May 16, 2016

Saturday, May 14, 2016