Monday, May 2, 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Stacking The Shelves [208]

Stacking The Shelves [208]

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts…

Continue Reading

Thursday, April 28, 2016

The Young Elites by Marie Lu

The Young Elites by Marie Lu

A Second Look…  for Stephanie’s take on The Young Elites, click here!  She read it in December; I’m a little behind times and only just now read it.

Stephanie mentioned the premise of The Young Elites in her review:  a blood fever swept through the country, killing thousands and leaving hundreds of…

Continue Reading

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

The City by Dean Koontz

The City by Dean Koontz

The City by Dean Koontz is one of those rare books that shows us that you can have heartache, conflict, beauty, soul and the paranormal all in one story.  Long known and renowned for his work in thrillers and the paranormal Dean Koontz takes this opportunity to give the reader something…

Continue Reading

Monday, April 25, 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016