Monthly Archives:: August 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

The Thinking Woman’s Guide to Real Magic by Emily Croy Barker

The Thinking Woman’s Guide to Real Magic by Emily Croy Barker

I had high expectation when I started reading this book because it sounded like a wonderful fantasy novel, with a modern twist. I was pleasantly surprised by the expansive fantasy world debut author Emily Croy Barker created. If it weren’t for the modern main character that comes from “our world,”…

Continue Reading

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014