Monthly Archives:: November 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

City of Heavenly Fire, the final book in the Mortal Instruments series, really delivers!  It’s chock full of action and adventure during the great war between Sebastian and the Shadowhunters (with the Downworlders who have joined the Council) and romance between the various main characters.  Overarchingly, this is a classic…

Continue Reading

Wednesday, November 19, 2014