Monthly Archives:: December 2015

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Monday, December 28, 2015

Friday, December 25, 2015

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Monday, December 21, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Wake by Amanda Hocking

Wake by Amanda Hocking

There was so much to love about Wake! The main character, Gemma, is awesome: she’s independent and fun and a good friend and a good sister and a good daughter. She’s determined and she works hard, even under less-than-ideal circumstances. These less-than-ideal circumstances include a dad who works hard hours,…

Continue Reading

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015