Posts By: Lili

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Stacking The Shelves [115]

Stacking The Shelves [115]

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts…

Continue Reading

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Stacking The Shelves [114]

Stacking The Shelves [114]

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts…

Continue Reading

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Stacking The Shelves [110]

Stacking The Shelves [110]

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts…

Continue Reading

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Stacking The Shelves [103]

Stacking The Shelves [103]

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts…

Continue Reading