Posts By: Tynga

Friday, April 10, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Giveaway: Duplicity by N.K. Traver

Giveaway: Duplicity by N.K. Traver

To celebrate the release of Duplicity by N.K.Traver, St-Martin’s is offering a copy to giveaway! Before I give you the details though, here’s more about the book!

“N.K. Traver’s Duplicity is an intriguing, fast-paced read. It’s the dark, malevolent-mirror-filled soul baby of Tron and The Matrix that I never knew I wanted. Don’t miss it!” —Kendare…

Continue Reading

Friday, March 13, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015