Posts Categorized: Paranorm’All Hallows Eve

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

PHE – A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray Book Review + Giveaway

PHE – A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray Book Review + Giveaway

Today we’re so excited to bring you a review and giveaway of Claudia Gray’s newest novel, A Thousand Pieces of You!  Claudia is not new to writing, with her very popular Spellcaster and Evernight series, and her new Firebird series (of which A Thousand Pieces of You is the…

Continue Reading

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014