Posts Categorized: Personal

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Friday, March 14, 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

It’s a girl!

It’s a girl!

That’s right! Last Friday we learned that we are expecting a second little princess 🙂

Daddy was a tiny bit disappointed because he has always wanted a son, but I have to say I am pretty happy with a second girl. Not only girls rocks, but my daughters are both…

Continue Reading

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Thursday, September 5, 2013