Posts Categorized: Review

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

The Dark Days Club by Alison Goodman

The Dark Days Club by Alison Goodman

I loved Alison Goodman’s Eon & Eona series, so I was anticipating picking up this book/series!

When you typically think of Regency romances you think of young ladies being presented into society, trying to find a good marriage, perhaps attempting to navigate social hierarchy and intrigue…usually a Jane Austen-type atmosphere that is very…

Continue Reading

Friday, April 28, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017