Monday, November 21, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Dark Matter by Blake Crouch

Dark Matter by Blake Crouch

This book is genius. Everything about it is entertaining and captivating. What’s so brilliant about it is the fact that it encompasses so many different genres and themes. The right genre might be speculative fiction but I would definitely categorize it as science-fiction. However, it’s so much more than that….

Continue Reading

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Stacking The Shelves {231}

Stacking The Shelves {231}

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts…

Continue Reading

Monday, October 24, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Stacking The Shelves [230]

Stacking The Shelves [230]

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts…

Continue Reading