Saturday, December 24, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

The Ark by Patrick S. Tomlinson

The Ark by Patrick S. Tomlinson

This novel is brilliant! I hardly ever use exclamation points in reviews but I really believe this book has earned it. Rarely can I pick up a sci-fi novel and be completely absorbed in its story, but there’s something very special about The Ark. The mystery, the military conspiracy and the human…

Continue Reading

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016