Genre: Fantasy & Magic


Friday, May 5, 2017

Author Interview: Gabrielle Harbowy Discusses Her New Novel Pathfinder Tales: Gears of Faith + GIVEAWAY

Author Interview: Gabrielle Harbowy Discusses Her New Novel Pathfinder Tales: Gears of Faith + GIVEAWAY

Today we have a very special Q&A post with the author of Pathfinder Tales: Gears of Faith, Gabrielle Harbowy plus a giveaway of her new novel!

Synopsis: 

“Pathfinder is the world’s bestselling tabletop role-playing game―now adapted as a series of novels.

Keren is a sworn knight of Iomedae, proper and disciplined in…

Continue Reading

Friday, April 21, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Thursday, November 17, 2016