Posts Tagged: Fantasy

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Monday, September 26, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016

The Young Elites by Marie Lu

The Young Elites by Marie Lu

A Second Look…  for Stephanie’s take on The Young Elites, click here!  She read it in December; I’m a little behind times and only just now read it.

Stephanie mentioned the premise of The Young Elites in her review:  a blood fever swept through the country, killing thousands and leaving hundreds of…

Continue Reading

Monday, February 15, 2016

Monday, January 25, 2016

Monday, January 4, 2016

Monday, December 21, 2015