Posts Tagged: Interview

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Monday, September 9, 2013

Monday, July 8, 2013

Monday, July 1, 2013

Friday, June 28, 2013

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

SS: Interview with Jennifer Estep + giveaway!

SS: Interview with Jennifer Estep + giveaway!

I’m always excited when Jennifer Estep stops by because she’s one of my favourite authors. She’s the brilliant mind behind two great series: her young adult mythology-based Mythos Academy books from KTeen and her amazing Elemental Assassin series from Pocket. She has releases…

Continue Reading

Saturday, June 22, 2013

Friday, June 21, 2013

Thursday, June 20, 2013