Posts Tagged: Paranormal Romance

Friday, April 28, 2017

Monday, September 5, 2016

Where the Wild Things Bite by Molly Harper

Where the Wild Things Bite by Molly Harper

You know you’re reading a Molly Harper book when the main characters are stuck in a crazy, life threatening situation but the author still manages to make you laugh. Molly Harper has this wonderful recipe for paranormal romance novels and it’s infallible. I’ve never been disappointed by one of her books, probably because…

Continue Reading

Monday, April 11, 2016

Monday, March 28, 2016

Monday, December 14, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015

Monday, August 3, 2015

Her Sinful Angel Blog Tour: Her Dark Angel Review + Giveaway

Her Sinful Angel Blog Tour: Her Dark Angel Review + Giveaway

Honestly, as far as free e-books go, this one is good and steamy! I enjoyed it so much, I immediately purchased the next book of the series. I usually don’t like novella length stories because I feel like I get cheated from long character development and back story. In…

Continue Reading

Monday, July 27, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015