Posts Tagged: Space

Monday, January 30, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

The Ark by Patrick S. Tomlinson

The Ark by Patrick S. Tomlinson

This novel is brilliant! I hardly ever use exclamation points in reviews but I really believe this book has earned it. Rarely can I pick up a sci-fi novel and be completely absorbed in its story, but there’s something very special about The Ark. The mystery, the military conspiracy and the human…

Continue Reading

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Monday, May 2, 2016

Monday, March 7, 2016

Monday, December 7, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015