Posts Tagged: Vampire

Friday, March 17, 2017

Monday, September 5, 2016

Where the Wild Things Bite by Molly Harper

Where the Wild Things Bite by Molly Harper

You know you’re reading a Molly Harper book when the main characters are stuck in a crazy, life threatening situation but the author still manages to make you laugh. Molly Harper has this wonderful recipe for paranormal romance novels and it’s infallible. I’ve never been disappointed by one of her books, probably because…

Continue Reading

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Monday, December 14, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

The Dangers of Dating a Rebound Vampire by Molly Harper

The Dangers of Dating a Rebound Vampire by Molly Harper

Honestly, Molly Harper can do no wrong when it comes to writing paranormal romance fiction. She literally has me laughing out loud while reading her paranormal romance books. Combining snarky, remarkable and witty female characters with supernatural hot men is always entertaining, but somehow, Molly Harper is a genius when…

Continue Reading