Posts Tagged: young adult

Thursday, November 20, 2014

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

City of Heavenly Fire, the final book in the Mortal Instruments series, really delivers!  It’s chock full of action and adventure during the great war between Sebastian and the Shadowhunters (with the Downworlders who have joined the Council) and romance between the various main characters.  Overarchingly, this is a classic…

Continue Reading

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014